Sunday  
 9:00am

Small Group for adults with Dr. Paulsen

Contact church office at church@reschurchclt.org

6:00pm Youth Group (Church, Center for New Life)
Contact Christian Reynolds or Pastor Matt at reschurchyouth@gmail.com
6:30pm

Small Group for adults (Millers' home)

Contact Melissa Miller at melissaannmiller2@gmail.com

Tuesday  
 6:30pm Small Group for young families (Church, Living Room)
Contact Matt and Joanna Duddleston at mduddleston@reschurchclt.org
 7:30pm

Small Group for adults (Manleys’ home)
Contact Norman and Karen Manley at nmanley@carolina.rr.com

 7:30pm Outreach Small Group for adults (Eicherts’ home)
Contact Stephan Eichert at stephaneichert2@yahoo.com 
Wednesday  
 11:00am Bible Study / Midweek Service / Visit the Homebound 
Contact Rollo and Judy Leimer at rjleimer@gmail.com
7:00pm

Small Group for 20 somethings (Zach Miller's home)

Contact Stephen and Tori Messmann at vmw409@gmail.com

 7:00pm Small Group for families (Kirkpatricks' home)
Contact Jim Angel at jangel130@charter.net
 7:00pm

Small Group for young adults (Rays' home)

Contact Chuck Davis at cdavis@reschurchclt.org

 Thursday  
       11:00am

       Small Group for adults (Church, Living Room)
    Contact Andrea Redmond at andrearedmond@bellsouth.net  

7:00pm

Small Group for adults (Wentzes' home)

Contact Tim Wentz at timwentz@juno.com

7:00pm

Small Group for 20 somethings

Contact Stephen Moser at contact@stevemoser.org

 Saturday  
 3:00pm Small Group for the hearing impaired
(Several different homes in Matthews, Mint Hill, and Weddington) 

Contact Don and Linda Dowdle at ljdowdle@aol.com
*Note: this group meets twice a month.
   
 

Small Group for college age

Contact Alex Miller at 980-874-7100

Print Print | Sitemap
© Resurrection Church