Sunday  
 9:00am

Small Group for adults with Dr. Paulsen

Contact church office at church@reschurchclt.org

6:00pm Surge (Youth Group) (Church, Center for New Life)
Contact Christian Reynolds at creynolds@reschurchclt.org 
6:30pm

Small Group for adults (Millers' home)

Contact Melissa Miller at melissaannmiller2@gmail.com

Tuesday  
 6:30pm Small Group for young families (Church, Living Room)
Contact Matt and Joanna Duddleston at mduddleston@reschurchclt.org
 7:30pm

Small Group for adults (Manleys’ home)
Contact Norman and Karen Manley at nmanley@carolina.rr.com

Wednesday  
 11:00am Bible Study / Midweek Service / Visit the Homebound 
Contact Rollo and Judy Leimer at rjleimer@gmail.com
7:00pm

Small Group for young adults (Zach Miller's home)

Contact Christian Reynolds at creynolds@reschurchclt.org

 7:00pm Small Group for families (Kirkpatricks' home)
Contact Jim Angel at jangel130@charter.net
 7:00pm

Small Group for young adults (Rays' home)

Contact Chuck Davis at cdavis@reschurchclt.org

 Thursday  
          7:00pm

       Small Group for adults (Church, Living Room)
       Contact Andrea Redmond at andrearedmond@bellsouth.net  

7:00pm

Small Group for adults (Wentzes' home)

Contact Tim Wentz at timwentz@juno.com

7:00pm

Small Group for young families

Contact Stephen Moser at contact@stevemoser.org

 Saturday  
 3:00pm Small Group for the hearing impaired
(Several different homes in Matthews, Mint Hill, and Weddington) 

Contact Linda Dowdle at ljdowdle@aol.com
*Note: this group meets twice a month.
Print Print | Sitemap
© Resurrection Church